Testimonials

Peter Misogiannis

A big thank you to Victoria and the whole Victoria Cross Funerals team on their extreme professionalism and compassion shown, on my beloved late mother's funeral service.
Every detail, from start to finish, was handled with the utmost care and empathy, and I would have no hesitation in recommending VCF to anyone, in the future.
Thank you Victoria.

- 10th August 2021 (Google Review)

Peter recommends Victoria Cross Funerals

Victoria Cross Funerals
5.0
2021-08-11T10:50:07+10:00

- 10th August 2021 (Google Review)

Peter recommends Victoria Cross Funerals

A big thank you to Victoria and the whole Victoria Cross Funerals team on their extreme professionalism and compassion shown, 

Christine Maratos

We would like to thank Victoria and her team at Victoria Cross Funerals for their professionalism, empathy and compassion for the the funeral of our mother.

From the initial phone call everything was taken care of efficiently and with great sensitivity and was always on hand to answer any questions, especially navigating Covid compliance.

We would highly recommend Victoria Cross Funerals to manage your loved one's funeral arrangements during your time of grief with dignity and compassion.

- 8th August 2021 (Google Review)

Christine recommends Victoria Cross Funerals

Victoria Cross Funerals
5.0
2021-08-08T13:00:08+10:00

- 8th August 2021 (Google Review)

Christine recommends Victoria Cross Funerals

We would like to thank Victoria and her team at Victoria Cross Funerals for their professionalism, empathy and compassion for 

Poly Zaharopoulos

Victoria and her team were very caring and compassionate when our beloved wife, mum and grandma passed away recently.

- 5th August 2021 (Facebook Review)

Poly recommends Victoria Cross Funerals

Victoria Cross Funerals
5.0
2021-09-20T13:04:07+10:00

- 5th August 2021 (Facebook Review)

Poly recommends Victoria Cross Funerals

Victoria and her team were very caring and compassionate when our beloved wife, mum and grandma passed away recently.

Sokrates Varnava


We recently lost my father in law and in times of great sorrow you need someone who can empathise and be caring enough to understand the grief and assist you to process the loss.



I have known Victoria for over 20 years and her professionalism is unmatched. With COVID ruining the funeral we had to scramble to move things forward so we could attend and bless our beloved father.



Victoria was was able to think quickly and outside the box in trying circumstances to get things over the line. It's the little things that matter at times and larger organisations often lose that ability to get the small things right.



Ironically my father in law and Vicki became friends after another family loss before she started her business. He befriended her and would often talk and joke with her on a consistent basis so for us it was a no brainier to have Victoria look after dad on his journey to heaven.



If you need anything at any time I couldn't recommend Victoria and her business enough.

- 1st August 2021 (Facebook Review)

Sokrates recommends Victoria Cross Funerals

Victoria Cross Funerals
5.0
2021-08-03T10:34:24+10:00

- 1st August 2021 (Facebook Review)

Sokrates recommends Victoria Cross Funerals

We recently lost my father in law and in times of great sorrow you need someone who can empathise and 

Samantha Varnava

I would highly recommend Victoria and her team! The process was smooth and effortless because of their care and genuine compassion. They went above and beyond to ensure my Dad got the service and burial he deserved during challenging COVID times. I am truly greatful for their kindness, efforts and support!

- 27th July 2021 (Google Review)

Samantha recommends Victoria Cross Funerals

Victoria Cross Funerals
5.0
2021-08-03T10:32:49+10:00

- 27th July 2021 (Google Review)

Samantha recommends Victoria Cross Funerals

I would highly recommend Victoria and her team! The process was smooth and effortless because of their care and genuine 

George Koulouris

I would like to thank Victoria Cross for taking care of my mums funeral . Very professional. We highly recommend Victoria Cross Funerals

- 27th July 2021 (Google Review)

George recommends Victoria Cross Funerals

Victoria Cross Funerals
5.0
2021-07-28T10:29:03+10:00

- 27th July 2021 (Google Review)

George recommends Victoria Cross Funerals

I would like to thank Victoria Cross for taking care of my mums funeral . Very professional. We highly recommend 

Chrissy Zagoudis

My whole family would like to thank Victoria and her team from the bottom of our hearts for the beautiful service they provided for my grandmother with dignity and grace. Whatever we asked nothing was too much for them, I would highly recommend them.

-  24th July 2021 (Google Review)

Chrissy recommends Victoria Cross Funerals

Victoria Cross Funerals
5.0
2021-07-26T13:21:18+10:00

-  24th July 2021 (Google Review)

Chrissy recommends Victoria Cross Funerals

My whole family would like to thank Victoria and her team from the bottom of our hearts for the beautiful 

Maria Andrew

Victoria Cross funerals was very caring compassionate and understanding to all our needs. They looked after everything with such professionalism. We were caught up with Covid restrictions that were about to come into force and they worked round the clock to move our beloved mother’s funeral before the restrictions came in (which was only 24 hours). They took over the whole situation with no problem, making us feel calm with everything and not rushed or panicky.
Everything was done with dignity and class and we were able to give our mother a beautiful send off.
Thankyou to the whole team, especially Nicole and Victoria, for your endless support, help, respect, understanding and love that you showed us during such a difficult time.🙏🙏🙏

- 18th July 2021 (Facebook Review)

Maria recommends Victoria Cross Funerals

Victoria Cross Funerals
5.0
2021-07-18T13:15:33+10:00

- 18th July 2021 (Facebook Review)

Maria recommends Victoria Cross Funerals

Victoria Cross funerals was very caring compassionate and understanding to all our needs. They looked after everything with such professionalism. 

Sharon Koulouris

Victoria cross funerals took care of our families when my mother in law had passed. Very compassionate people, always made sure that every detail was met to perfection. Thankyou to Vicki and her team.

- 17th July 2021 (Facebook review)

Sharon recommends Victoria Cross Funerals

Victoria Cross Funerals
5.0
2021-07-28T10:31:32+10:00

- 17th July 2021 (Facebook review)

Sharon recommends Victoria Cross Funerals

Victoria cross funerals took care of our families when my mother in law had passed. Very compassionate people, always made 

John Cruikshank

I would like to thank the team at Victoria Cross Funerals for the beautiful service for my partner’s grandmother. The team worked tirelessly during ever-changing Covid restrictions to ensure she had the service she deserved. The whole family will be forever grateful to this wonderful team for the compassion they showed at such a hard time for them.
We honestly can’t express our gratitude enough!

- 17th July 2021 (Google Review)

John recommends Victoria Cross Funerals

Victoria Cross Funerals
5.0
2021-07-18T13:10:39+10:00

- 17th July 2021 (Google Review)

John recommends Victoria Cross Funerals

I would like to thank the team at Victoria Cross Funerals for the beautiful service for my partner’s grandmother. The 

Andreas Toras

If you have had a loved one pass away, I highly recommend using Victoria cross funerals.

The service they provide is beyond this world. They will go above and beyond in everything they do.

- 17th July 2021 (Google Review)

Andreas recommends Victoria Cross Funerals

Victoria Cross Funerals
5.0
2021-07-18T13:09:15+10:00

- 17th July 2021 (Google Review)

Andreas recommends Victoria Cross Funerals

If you have had a loved one pass away, I highly recommend using Victoria cross funerals. The service they provide 

Peggy Harris

During the loss of our father, Victoria and her team could not do enough for us. They handled everything for my family. All we did was mourn our father. They organised the church, the buriel and the wake. They day came and left seamlessly. I would recommend Victoria Cross Funerals without hesitation. I can not thank Victoria, Nicki and her team enough for all their help.

- 16th July 2021 (Google Review)

Peggy recommends Victoria Cross Funerals

Victoria Cross Funerals
5.0
2021-07-17T11:57:23+10:00

- 16th July 2021 (Google Review)

Peggy recommends Victoria Cross Funerals

During the loss of our father, Victoria and her team could not do enough for us. They handled everything for 

Joanne Gauci


I highly recommend Victoria Cross Funerals!

During this hard time Victoria Cross Funerals were professional, caring, as well as prompt.



They organised the funeral arrangements with respect and care, being a great support to our family during this delicate time, with ongoing communication, and regular connection.



Victoria Cross we’re sensitive and very accommodating to our vision for best send off for my brother, and executed this to the best of their ability. They took it upon themselves to handle arrangements in a prompt and professional manner while we were processing our grief as a family. Having such as caring, professional service helped us carry a hard load.



Thanks again guys, I highly recommend your services to anyone in need.

- 15th July 2021 (Facebook Review)

Joanne recommends Victoria Cross Funerals

Victoria Cross Funerals
5.0
2021-07-17T11:55:57+10:00

- 15th July 2021 (Facebook Review)

Joanne recommends Victoria Cross Funerals

I highly recommend Victoria Cross Funerals! During this hard time Victoria Cross Funerals were professional, caring, as well as prompt. 

Peter Andrew

We cannot thank the team at Victoria Cross Funerals enough. The support they provided our family during an extremely difficult time for us is unbelievable.

From the initial arrangements to following up after the day, the team were professional, friendly, accommodating and caring.

I cannot believe the lengths they went to move my grandmother’s funeral to accommodate last minute COVID restrictions.

We can’t thank you enough for helping keep our family together during this time.

- 15th July 2021 (Google Review)

Peter recommends Victoria Cross Funerals

Victoria Cross Funerals
5.0
2021-07-15T20:28:18+10:00

- 15th July 2021 (Google Review)

Peter recommends Victoria Cross Funerals

We cannot thank the team at Victoria Cross Funerals enough. The support they provided our family during an extremely difficult 

Anna Lagoudakis

I would highly recommend Vicky and her team at Victoria Cross. The compassion shown to my children and I during this difficult time was exceptional.

Vicky responded to all my enquiries and requests promptly and nothing was a bother to her.

The funeral was organised beautifully and it made this sad and difficult time for us less stressful.

Vicky even followed up a week later to check if my family and I were ok.

Very thoughtful and much appreciated

- 15th July 2021 (Google Review)

Anna recommends Victoria Cross Funerals

Victoria Cross Funerals
5.0
2021-07-15T20:26:28+10:00

- 15th July 2021 (Google Review)

Anna recommends Victoria Cross Funerals

I would highly recommend Vicky and her team at Victoria Cross. The compassion shown to my children and I during 

Chris Middleton

I would like to thank Victoria and her team at Victoria Cross Funerals for the most professional, compassionate and heartfelt service for my Mother on the 30th April.

From our first meeting to the day of the service, Victoria and her team were flawless with all the arrangements and planning. We were notified periodically with the progress of everything and what is never an easy time was made much more bearable due to the professionalism and family like treatment we received.

I cannot recommend Victoria Cross Funerals strongly enough to assist your family with the process of arranging a funeral for your loved one. Your family will be looked after like mine was and your loved one will be very proud of the send-off they receive.

A million thanks to Victoria and her team at Victoria Cross Funerals. We cannot commend you enough.

I hope this review helps another family during a difficult time.

Chris Middleton

- 5th May 2021 (Google Review)

Chris recommends Victoria Cross Funerals

Victoria Cross Funerals
5.0
2021-05-04T23:37:05+10:00

- 5th May 2021 (Google Review)

Chris recommends Victoria Cross Funerals

I would like to thank Victoria and her team at Victoria Cross Funerals for the most professional, compassionate and heartfelt 

Rebecca Lambert

Victoria and Nicole are so amazing, the work and dedication that you had made to make my mother’s funeral the best it could be was beyond expectation.

Even with all the bumps in the road and all the changes culturally you accommodated so well and myself and my family are beyond thankful and grateful for everything you have done.

I would highly recommend Victoria Cross Funerals to anyone.

Thank you so much again and may god bless you abundantly 🙏🏼

- 4th May 2021 (Facebook Review)

Rebecca Lambert recommends Victoria Cross Funerals

Victoria Cross Funerals
5.0
2021-05-04T22:59:03+10:00

- 4th May 2021 (Facebook Review)

Rebecca Lambert recommends Victoria Cross Funerals

Victoria and Nicole are so amazing, the work and dedication that you had made to make my mother’s funeral the 

Mary Vanakis

To Victoria Emmanuel and the team at Victoria Cross Funerals
Myself and Tony would like to thank you very much for your constant care and compassion throughout a difficult time in our lives .
Thank you for seeing through every detail of our Dads funeral and for constantly touching base with us any hour of the day and even after the funeral .
Your compassion and professionalism is premium and you don’t settle for less .
We highly recommend you to anyone that wants the best in the business .

- 20th April 2021 (Facebook Review)

Mary Vanakis recommends Victoria Cross Funerals

Victoria Cross Funerals
5.0
2021-04-20T23:42:38+10:00

- 20th April 2021 (Facebook Review)

Mary Vanakis recommends Victoria Cross Funerals

To Victoria Emmanuel and the team at Victoria Cross Funerals Myself and Tony would like to thank you very much 

Athena Rokkas

Dearest Victoria, Emmanuel and Nicki.
Thank you so much for all the help and guidance you gave us in organising my late dad's funeral.
Your calm, caring and compassionate nature was genuine and made us feel so loved and special during a very sad and difficult time.
You helped us plan my dad's funeral but you were also personally there for us. You guided and supported us for the Viewing and the Funeral and we greatly appreciated it.
We were able to pay our respects and mourn without having to worry about anything else.
I would highly recommended your services without any hesitation, your professionalism is absolutely number ONE.
God bless and thank you on behalf of our family.

- 17th April 2021 (Google Review)

Athena Rokkas recommends Victoria Cross Funerals

Victoria Cross Funerals
5.0
2021-04-15T03:42:05+10:00

- 17th April 2021 (Google Review)

Athena Rokkas recommends Victoria Cross Funerals

Dearest Victoria, Emmanuel and Nicki. Thank you so much for all the help and guidance you gave us in organising 

Eren Vanakis

A very big thank you to Vicky and Emmanuel for organising beautiful services for my grand father’s funeral.

They were very understanding and accommodating to all of my family’s wishes.

They made such a difficult time in our lives so smooth and effortless.

I appreciate their services and would highly recommend them to anyone else who’s lost a loved one.

Thank you Victoria Cross ❤️ RIP papou 🌹🙏🏽

- 16th April 2021 (Facebook Review)

Eren Vanakis recommends Victoria Cross Funerals

Victoria Cross Funerals
5.0
2021-04-19T12:02:20+10:00

- 16th April 2021 (Facebook Review)

Eren Vanakis recommends Victoria Cross Funerals

A very big thank you to Vicky and Emmanuel for organising beautiful services for my grand father’s funeral. They were 

Jim and Angela Vlahos

We would like to thank the team at Victoria Cross Funerals as they did an amazing job.

Victoria helped us so much, especially organising everything, which we are so thankful for.

She took a personal interest in everything for us, even the little details. We would like to say a huge thank you for going above and beyond to help us.

She took so much love and care and made sure we were looked after.

May God Bless you and your family and may you have a blessed Pascha

With Love in the Risen Christ
Jim & Angela

- 10th April 2021 (Email sent to office)

Jim & Angela Vlahos recommends Victoria Cross Funerals

Victoria Cross Funerals
5.0
2021-04-12T14:12:27+10:00

- 10th April 2021 (Email sent to office)

Jim & Angela Vlahos recommends Victoria Cross Funerals

We would like to thank the team at Victoria Cross Funerals as they did an amazing job. Victoria helped us 

Cliff Ferguson

At this time of sadness Victoria's genuine compassion had removed much of the stress. All arrangements were made quickly and with great professionalism. You knew you could leave it all to her.

- 23rd March 2021 (Google Review)

Cliff Ferguson recommends Victoria Cross Funerals

Victoria Cross Funerals
5.0
2021-03-22T23:15:18+10:00

- 23rd March 2021 (Google Review)

Cliff Ferguson recommends Victoria Cross Funerals

At this time of sadness Victoria’s genuine compassion had removed much of the stress. All arrangements were made quickly and 

Glykeria Papoulias

I would like to thank all the staff at Victoria Cross funerals for all their compassion and care during the loss of my grandfather. They payed attention to every detail and were respectful in every way which helped get us through a difficult time. We highly recommend them and will be forever grateful.

- 20th March 2021 (Facebook Review)

Glykeria Papoulias recommends Victoria Cross Funerals

Victoria Cross Funerals
5.0
2021-03-20T00:31:56+10:00

- 20th March 2021 (Facebook Review)

Glykeria Papoulias recommends Victoria Cross Funerals

I would like to thank all the staff at Victoria Cross funerals for all their compassion and care during the 

Jose Segon

A big Thank You to you and Nicole for organising everything for service for my auntie. You both are so compassionate and are the right people for this job. Branko even remembered that Nicole walked him to the car. Thank you again Victoria Cross Funerals

- 6th March 2021 (Facebook)

Jose Segon recommends Victoria Cross Funerals

Victoria Cross Funerals
5.0
2021-03-08T01:38:57+10:00

- 6th March 2021 (Facebook)

Jose Segon recommends Victoria Cross Funerals

A big Thank You to you and Nicole for organising everything for service for my auntie. You both are so 

Daphne Paris

Victoria and Nicole provided us with compassionate, reassuring and hassle free service at a confusing and difficult time. Thank you

- 16th February 2021 (Google Review)

Daphne Paris recommends Victoria Cross Funerals

 

Victoria Cross Funerals
5.0
2021-02-16T00:50:41+10:00

- 16th February 2021 (Google Review)

Daphne Paris recommends Victoria Cross Funerals

 

Victoria and Nicole provided us with compassionate, reassuring and hassle free service at a confusing and difficult time. Thank you

Bob Elphinston

Victoria Cross Funerals led by Victoria Vitetzakis did a wonderful job at short notice in supporting the Elphinston family, for the Funeral arrangements for Maureen Elphinston , who sadly passed away on 28.01.21. The Celebration of Life Ceremony were beautifully staged at Bankstown Basketball Stadium, where Maureen had been deeply involved for 30 years as a player , a coach , an employee and a volunteer supporter of the Bruins. Victoria's calm attention to detail helped our family greatly in putting together a wonderful farewell for Maureen in front of 270 friends on Centre Court at the Bankstown Stadium.

- 13th February 2021 (Facebook Post)

Bob Elphinston recommends Victoria Cross Funerals

Victoria Cross Funerals
5.0
2021-02-16T00:47:47+10:00

- 13th February 2021 (Facebook Post)

Bob Elphinston recommends Victoria Cross Funerals

Victoria Cross Funerals led by Victoria Vitetzakis did a wonderful job at short notice in supporting the Elphinston family, for 

Steve Anton

To Victoria Cross Funerals
I would like to say a big Thank You for such kindness you had shown towards my family and myself at a very difficult time.
Nobody really knows what to do when planning a funeral; however your help, guidance, preparation your expertise and attention to detail up too, and on the day itself made a difficult time so much easier for my father’s funeral.
What you did was not only special it was also highly appreciated by us all. My family and I were comforted by your manner, respect and again your experience, and kindness shown to us all. We could not have wanted better people to deal with. You were all lovely.
This comes with very warm thoughts for Victoria Cross Funerals.
Thank you

- 23rd January 2021 (Google Review)

Steve Anton recommends Victoria Cross Funerals

Victoria Cross Funerals
5.0
2021-01-27T10:52:53+10:00

- 23rd January 2021 (Google Review)

Steve Anton recommends Victoria Cross Funerals

To Victoria Cross Funerals I would like to say a big Thank You for such kindness you had shown towards 

Maria Bougesis

Victoria and the team at Victoria Cross Funerals were sensitive and in tune with our needs for my beautiful fathers funeral.
Her attention to all the details, were beyond our expectations.
I appreciate their professionalism and compassion in providing a beautiful service for dad,
A very heart felt THANK YOU .

- 6th January 2021 (Google Review)

Maria Bougesis recommends Victoria Cross Funerals

Victoria Cross Funerals
5.0
2021-01-07T01:32:45+10:00

- 6th January 2021 (Google Review)

Maria Bougesis recommends Victoria Cross Funerals

Victoria and the team at Victoria Cross Funerals were sensitive and in tune with our needs for my beautiful fathers 

Chris Couvoutsakis

Our family will be forever grateful to Victoria and her team who managed our dear fathers funeral recently. They met with us and carefully asked questions to ensure that all aspects of the funeral would come together without any further distress to us. Their kindness and compassion was genuine as they arranged for everything at a very reasonable cost.

Best service and yes, we would highly recommend Victoria Cross funerals. Thank you.

- 6th January 2021 (Google Review)

Chris Couvoutsakis recommends Victoria Cross Funerals

Victoria Cross Funerals
5.0
2021-01-07T01:30:17+10:00

- 6th January 2021 (Google Review)

Chris Couvoutsakis recommends Victoria Cross Funerals

Our family will be forever grateful to Victoria and her team who managed our dear fathers funeral recently. They met 

Nektaria Tatarakis Panayi

On behalf of our family we would like to thank Victoria Cross Funerals for the exceptional service on one of the toughest & saddest days we as a family had to endure. Victoria the compassion & understanding that yourself & your staff provided to us was AMAZING. We thank you for allowing us to lay our beautiful father pappu & farther inlaw to rest with dignity & beauty. We are eternally grateful for your professionalism & compassion 🙏🏻❤️

- 14th December 2020 (Facebook)

Nektaria Panayi recommends Victoria Cross Funerals

Victoria Cross Funerals
5.0
2020-12-14T12:28:17+10:00

- 14th December 2020 (Facebook)

Nektaria Panayi recommends Victoria Cross Funerals

On behalf of our family we would like to thank Victoria Cross Funerals for the exceptional service on one of 

Helen Kladis

Hi Victoria, I would like to take the time to thank you and your wonderful team at Victoria Cross Funerals. Thank you for the remarkable service that you provided from the moment we lost our beloved Dad Michael. You went to extended lengths to make this day so special, although it was a very sad and difficult time for us.

Your support and service was outstanding.

Thank you.

Kind Regards, Helen Kladis, Harry Koutsospyros and our families.

God Bless you all.

- 10th December 2020 (Email sent to the office) -

Helen Kladis recommends Victoria Cross Funerals

Victoria Cross Funerals
5.0
2020-12-10T04:12:10+10:00

- 10th December 2020 (Email sent to the office) -

Helen Kladis recommends Victoria Cross Funerals

Hi Victoria, I would like to take the time to thank you and your wonderful team at Victoria Cross Funerals. Thank you 

Robert Elphinston

Our very sincere thanks to Victoria Cross Funerals for their wonderful support and guidance in providing for the funeral arrangements for our dearly beloved Barbara Owens.


Victoria was a delight to deal with and went to great lengths to assist our family on this sad but special occasion.


The price was right but the service and support was exceptional.


Thank you Victoria and your staff.


Bob and Maureen Elphinston & Family

- 20th November 2020 (Google Review) -

Robert recommends Victoria Cross Funerals

Victoria Cross Funerals
5.0
2020-12-07T11:12:06+10:00

- 20th November 2020 (Google Review) -

Robert recommends Victoria Cross Funerals

Our very sincere thanks to Victoria Cross Funerals for their wonderful support and guidance in providing for the funeral arrangements 

Thecla Siamas

I can not recommend the team at Victoria Cross Funerals highly enough.


Five stars does not seem high enough to demonstrate the outstanding level of support, care, guidance and professionalism provided to my family at this very difficult time.


We are extremely grateful for the compassion the team showed and the way they went over and beyond our expectations to deliver the final farewell for our beloved father.


They are an exceptional team and on behalf of my family we send a heart felt thank you.


We will be eternally grateful to you all. It is a pleasure to recommend this team as they are exceptional!

- 3rd November 2020 (Facebook Review) -

Thecla recommends Victoria Cross Funerals

Victoria Cross Funerals
5.0
2020-11-08T23:33:40+10:00

- 3rd November 2020 (Facebook Review) -

Thecla recommends Victoria Cross Funerals

I can not recommend the team at Victoria Cross Funerals highly enough. Five stars does not seem high enough to 

Arthur Frilingos

Thanks Victoria for the help and respect that you have shown our family over the last week , you were the calm in our storm.


Many many thanks

- 1st November 2020 (Facebook) -

Arthur Frilingos recommends Victoria Cross Funerals

Victoria Cross Funerals
5.0
2020-11-02T05:51:27+10:00

- 1st November 2020 (Facebook) -

Arthur Frilingos recommends Victoria Cross Funerals

Thanks Victoria for the help and respect that you have shown our family over the last week , you were 

Steve Townsend

Victoria Cross Funeral staff demonstrated prompt, discreet service and had outstanding empathy for us and all our guests.


Their technical processes were highly efficient and practiced with great attention to detail and committed personal interaction.


Their equipment and suppliers are first class, inspire confidence and their referred supporters and clergy are well chosen.


I received a very premium service at a very competitive price at a time of great need.

- 31st October 2020 (Google Review) -

Steve Townsend recommends Victoria Cross Funerals

Victoria Cross Funerals
5.0
2020-10-30T02:07:31+10:00

- 31st October 2020 (Google Review) -

Steve Townsend recommends Victoria Cross Funerals

Victoria Cross Funeral staff demonstrated prompt, discreet service and had outstanding empathy for us and all our guests. Their technical 

Georgina Siamas

Victoria and Nicole hope you are well.

I wanted to pass on my sincerest gratitude for your support, compassion and understanding during the difficult time my family and I experienced with loosing my father in law Andreas.

Your level of compassion can not be measured in words.

Thank you for also supporting my kids, Tony and all of us but mostly, thank you for giving my beloved father in law such a lovely farewell and allowing my family to farewell him during the private viewing.

I wish you both

well in your business. Xx

- 30th October 2020 (Facebook) -

Georgina Siamas recommends Victoria Cross Funerals

Victoria Cross Funerals
5.0
2020-10-31T02:51:49+10:00

- 30th October 2020 (Facebook) -

Georgina Siamas recommends Victoria Cross Funerals

Victoria and Nicole hope you are well. I wanted to pass on my sincerest gratitude for your support, compassion and 

Bill Kandiliotis



Victoria Cross Funerals was professional, compassionate and caring whilst assisting us with funeral arrangements.

We were able to farewell our loved one with dignity and honour.

Thank you for making such a difficult time a little bit easier with the support you showed us.




- 29th October 2020 (Google Review) -

Bill Kandiliotis recommends Victoria Cross Funerals

Victoria Cross Funerals
5.0
2020-10-30T02:11:24+10:00

- 29th October 2020 (Google Review) -

Bill Kandiliotis recommends Victoria Cross Funerals

Victoria Cross Funerals was professional, compassionate and caring whilst assisting us with funeral arrangements. We were able to farewell our 

The Brites Family

On behalf of Abel, Kaylene and the rest of the family, we want to thank you ladies for your help, support and professionalism that you offered during our grandfathers funeral.


We could not have done it without you both. You made the whole process stress free and we’re so caring and kind. There were details in the funeral and service that weren’t missed and we were supported every step of the way. We felt comfortable with you both and you were both very trusted during the whole process.


Thankyou ladies once again and may god bless you both.


Abel, Kaylene and Brites Family.

- 1st September 2020 (Facebook Review) -

The Brites Family recommends Victoria Cross Funerals

Victoria Cross Funerals
5.0
2020-09-01T05:57:58+10:00

- 1st September 2020 (Facebook Review) -

The Brites Family recommends Victoria Cross Funerals

On behalf of Abel, Kaylene and the rest of the family, we want to thank you ladies for your help, 

Zambetta Karountzos

Most funeral services offer assistance with selecting a coffin, music, flower ideas etc.. But not all of them offer empathy, understanding, and an experience that makes this debilitating time so much easier, all because of the personal experience Victoria offers. Not only did she make me feel as though I had a friend to support me through the tragic loss of my beloved grandfather, but my entire family actually thought she was part of our family!

Her personal and unique approach to such a sad time in our lives, left an impact on me that I will forever feel grateful for. She did more than any regular funeral service, she did all the above and went beyond! And I will forever consider Victoria as family because she held us all together whilst we fell to pieces, and made the funeral for my grandfather a beautiful memory that helped us celebrate his life rather than mourn his loss.. Our shoulder to cry on, she comforted us, she helped us look back at his life and remember the beautiful soul he was.. Thank you Victoria for being such a beautiful soul!

Our whole family thanks you, for making such a hard day, easier by simply being you! I hope when it's my time to go, my family has someone like you to organise my funeral.. I wouldn't want to go any other way. You truly are a blessing to whomever chooses your company to farewell their loved ones.. This review doesn't come close to what I want to say, but again.. Thank you, from all of us!

- 10th August 2020 (Google Review) -

Zambetta Karountzos recommends Victoria Cross Funerals

Victoria Cross Funerals
5.0
2020-08-10T12:41:11+10:00

- 10th August 2020 (Google Review) -

Zambetta Karountzos recommends Victoria Cross Funerals

Most funeral services offer assistance with selecting a coffin, music, flower ideas etc.. But not all of them offer empathy, 

Katherine Georgoulas

Our beloved mother/mother in law/grandmother just passed away this week and Victoria Cross Funerals had organised everything on the day till the funeral.


They had delivered a very professional service and supported us with all the information that we needed.


We are gratefully to use their service and highly recommend them.


Thank you Victoria Cross Funerals for being so helpful.

- 6th July 2020 (Facebook) -

Katherine Georgoulas recommends Victoria Cross Funerals

Victoria Cross Funerals
5.0
2020-08-10T12:39:38+10:00

- 6th July 2020 (Facebook) -

Katherine Georgoulas recommends Victoria Cross Funerals

Our beloved mother/mother in law/grandmother just passed away this week and Victoria Cross Funerals had organised everything on the day 

Chris Georgoulas

On behalf of all my family, I would like to express my gratitude to Victoria and her staff, for their expertise guidance and willingness for our mothers funeral.


Every detail was professionally and effortlessly carried out.


Loved the flower arrangement.


Excellent service

- 6th July 2020 (Facebook) -

Chris Georgoulas recommends Victoria Cross Funerals

Victoria Cross Funerals
5.0
2020-08-10T12:38:45+10:00

- 6th July 2020 (Facebook) -

Chris Georgoulas recommends Victoria Cross Funerals

On behalf of all my family, I would like to express my gratitude to Victoria and her staff, for their 

Elizabeth Laliotis

Thank you Victoria, for your beautiful and sincere work everything was smooth and very professional.

- 23rd June 2020 (Google Review) -

Elizabeth Laliotis recommends Victoria Cross Funerals

Victoria Cross Funerals
5.0
2020-08-10T12:42:06+10:00

- 23rd June 2020 (Google Review) -

Elizabeth Laliotis recommends Victoria Cross Funerals

Thank you Victoria, for your beautiful and sincere work everything was smooth and very professional.

Angelo Dimitrakas

On behalf of our family we would like to thank Victoria & her staff for their care, compassion, professionalism & guidance for our mothers funeral.


We cannot thank them enough for making everything run smoothly.


They went above and beyond for us from the beginning.


We highly recommend their services.

- 19th June 2020 (Facebook Review) -

Angelo Dimitrakas recommends Victoria Cross Funerals

Victoria Cross Funerals
5.0
2020-08-10T12:35:21+10:00

- 19th June 2020 (Facebook Review) -

Angelo Dimitrakas recommends Victoria Cross Funerals

On behalf of our family we would like to thank Victoria & her staff for their care, compassion, professionalism & 

Loula Dassakis

Thank you so much for preparing everything and looking after my dad.


Also more than anything your great service.

- 16th June 2020 (Facebook) -

Loula Dassakis recommends Victoria Cross Funerals

Victoria Cross Funerals
5.0
2020-08-10T12:40:07+10:00

- 16th June 2020 (Facebook) -

Loula Dassakis recommends Victoria Cross Funerals

Thank you so much for preparing everything and looking after my dad. Also more than anything your great service.

Betty Kazos

From seeing Vicky at my grandfather's funeral and how she literally was the perfect person for the job, I see why she opened her own service! So compassionate, caring, I actually thought we were somehow related even though I’d known her for years.


The way she calmed and soothed all of us who mourned and grieved.


The way she gently consoled and helped us all in any way she could..


She made such a hard day for me and my loved ones, less stressful by simply being herself.


Thank you from all of us that you helped through such a hard day XX

- 11th June 2020 (Facebook) -

Betty Kazos, recommends Victoria Cross Funerals

Victoria Cross Funerals
5.0
2020-08-10T12:34:50+10:00

- 11th June 2020 (Facebook) -

Betty Kazos, recommends Victoria Cross Funerals

From seeing Vicky at my grandfather’s funeral and how she literally was the perfect person for the job, I see 
5
45
Victoria Cross Funerals
Call Us Today